You and your information are not for sale. Information that you share is by your choice.
If you want us to utilize your information to help personalize your experience, we will only use information you want us to use. The same will be applied to businesses that utilize our system. The only information they may collect is information that you allow them to.
Our platform uses encryption and backs up your data constantly and securely, and you keep only the digital information that you want to keep. When you delete anything in SkyCity, it is gone for good. There is nothing stored in secret.